Contacts

Zoran Beric

President

847-867-3971
zberic@fibernode.com

Debbie Beric

Vice President

847-942-6187
debbie@fibernode.com

 

Shawn Larson

Director of Operations

224-392-5522
shawn@fibernode.com

 

Steve Chew

Director of Sales and Marketing

765-524-1611
steve@fibernode.com

 

Gary Jackson

Service Manager

317-727-9816
gary@fibernode.com

 

Mike Henderson

IT Manager

317-986-4327
mike@fibernode.com

 

Kathryn Rossio

Office Manager

630-730-4284
kathryn@fibernode.com

 

Leigha Gonzalez

Accounts Manager

331-425-3549
leigha.gonzalez@fibernode.com

 

Jovan Bozic

Service Manager

224-500-0686
jovan@fibernode.com

Fiber Node Services Headquarters

525 Randy Road

Carol Stream, IL   60188

847-718-9380

Fiber Node Services Repair Depot

4622 Independence Square

Indianapolis, IN 46203

317-986-4327

Fiber Node Services Repair Depot

6304 Benjamin Road Suite 503

Tampa, FL  33634

224-500-0686

Ready to come see our facilities? On our dime?

Contact Shawn Larson for more information.

224-392-5522 / shawn@fibernode.com