Team

Debbie Beric

Vice President
debbie@fibernode.com

Shawn Larson

Director of Operations

shawn@fibernode.com

Steve Chew

Service Manager

steve@fibernode.com

Gary Jackson

Service Manager

gary@fibernode.com

Eric Morton

National Service Manager

emorton@fibernode.com

Kathryn Rossio

Office Manager

kathryn@fibernode.com

Angela Talley

National Account Manager

angela@fibernode.com

Ready to come see our facilities? On our dime?

Contact Shawn Larson for more information.

224-392-5522 / shawn@fibernode.com