Contacts

Zoran Beric

President

847-867-3971
zberic@fibernode.com

Debbie Beric

Vice President

847-942-6187
debbie@fibernode.com

 

Shawn Larson

Director of Operations

224-392-5522
shawn@fibernode.com

 

Steve Chew

Service Manager

765-524-1611

steve@fibernode.com

 

Gary Jackson

Service Manager

317-727-9816
gary@fibernode.com

 

Eric Morton

National Service Manager

360-527-6465
emorton@fibernode.com

 

Kathryn Rossio

Office Manager

630-730-4284
kathryn@fibernode.com

 

Jovan Bozic

Service Manager

224-500-0686
jovan@fibernode.com

 

Fiber Node Services Headquarters

525 Randy Road

Carol Stream, IL   60188

847-718-9380

Fiber Node Services Repair Depot

4622 Independence Square

Indianapolis, IN 46203

317-986-4327

Fiber Node Services Repair Depot

217 Hobbs St.

Suite 101

Tampa, FL. 33619

224-500-0686

Fiber Node Services Repair Depot

5055 Central Hwy

Pennsauken NJ. 08109

360-527-6465

Fiber Node Services Repair Depot

23910 N. 19th Ave 

Suite 26

Phoenix, AZ. 85027

360-527-6465

Fiber Node Services Repair Depot

4455 Commerce Dr Ste 101

Buford, GA. 30519

360-527-6465

Ready to come see our facilities? On our dime?

Contact Shawn Larson for more information.

224-392-5522 / shawn@fibernode.com